Prove1′s Music Blog

The Beatdown – 04-26-2008

by Prove1 on April 30th, 2008

Radio Show (Right Click – Save As)

As a warning/reminder – The mp3 is not always going to start right at the top of my show, sometimes it will include some of the last DJ’s show. Just be patient and I’ll come on. :) Enjoy!

1 Sean Price P-Body
2 Lord Finesse Lesson to be Taugh
3 Cunninlynguists Hellfire
4 S.O.U.L. Purpose Lesson A
5 Mekka Don You Know Mekka Don
6 DJ Frane I Am Dreaming
7 All Natural You Know My Name
8 Foul Mouth Jerk Small Town USA feat Masta Ace
9 Hieroglyphics The Last One
10 The Roots Rising Up feat CHrisette Michelle and WALE
11 The Gift of Gab Way of The Light feat Vursatyl
12 Black Moon Buck ‘Em Down
13 Sneaky Pete U Don’t Know
14 Plantlife Tear the House Down
15 The Clipse Hello New World
16 Dizzee Rascal Where Da G’s feat UGK

Comments are closed.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.